You can work on your script in track revision mode the same way you work

With any other Word document. In two cases, there is special behavior of DIALOGUE:

  1. The scene numbers are not changed in case of deleting adding a scene in the middle or beginning of script. The numbers are refreshed in accept\ reject changes.
  2. In scene table and in the reports DIALOGUE display the scene headings without the revisions marks: deleted scene headings are not displayed, and edited scene headings are displayed in updated text.